Planning Committee

J. Paul Taylor 2017 Social Justice Symposium Planning Committee

Committee Co-Chairs:

  • Amy Lanasa, Department Head, NMSU Creative Media Institute for Film and Digital Arts

  • Dr. Sandra Deshors, Assistant Professor, Department of Languages and Linguistics

Committee Members:

  • Dr. Francisco Alatorre, Assistant Professor, NMSU Department of Criminal Justice

  • Dr. Na-Yeun Choi, Assistant Professor, NMSU Department of Counseling and Educational Psychology

  • Audrey Hardman-Hartley, Executive Director, Jardin de los Niños

  • Dr. Neil Harvey, Department Head, NMSU Department of Government

  • Dr. Anne Hubbell, Professor, Department of Communication Studies

  • Ashley Jurado, Event Planner, NMSU College of Arts and Sciences

  • Wil Kilroy, Department Head, NMSU Department of Theatre

  • Lt. Col. Jeremy Klomp, NMSU Air Force ROTC

  • Micah Pearson, Vice President, National Alliance on Mental Illness, Dona Ana County

  • Zooey Sophia Pook, Director, NMSU LGBT+ Programs

©2005 NMSU Board of Regents - Legal Information - Search - NMSU Home - Organ Mountain photo by Mike Groves
view photo