Skip to main content

Fall 2021 Student Awards

Dean's Undergraduate Award for Excellence


Yarely Ogaz

Computer Science

Andrea Maran Laguna & McKenzie Isom

Anthropology & Government and History

Dean's Graduate Award for Excellence


Tonya Suther

Creative Writing

Outstanding Graduate Award


Emma Dahl


Outstanding Student Service Award


Jasmine Recinos

Government and Spanish