Dean's Staff

wdt_ID Employee Position Phone Number E-mail Responsibilities
2 Casas, Lucille Bus Mgr, Lg (575) 646-7486 lucasas@nmsu.edu Financial Inquires, Student and Temporary Hiring
3 Barrier, Amanda Student Program Coord (575) 646-2001 abarrier@nmsu.edu Student Inquiries
4 Cooke, Peter Program Operations Director,Sr (575) 646-3283 phcooke@nmsu.edu
5 Crouch, Susie Degree Audit Specialist (575) 646-5205 scrouch@nmsu.edu Student Records
6 Jurado, Ashley Academic Ops Support Ofcr (575) 646-2001 ajurado@nmsu.edu Marketing and Events
7 Krynitz, Adryana Student Program Coord,Sr. (575) 646-4202 akrynitz@nmsu.edu Recruiting
8 Lakey, Joseph Assc Dean, Arts & Sci (575) 646-2001 jlakey@nmsu.edu Academic Dean
9 Martinez, Hope Admin Asst, Inter (575) 646-7441 homartin@nmsu.edu College Committees
10 Murphy, James Assc Dean, Arts & Sci (575) 646-7441 murphy@nmsu.edu Research Dean
11 Pettit, Sheri Admin Asst,Special/Executive (575) 646-3500 spettit@nmsu.edu Assistant to the Dean, Regular Faculty and Staff Hiring
wdt_ID Employee Position Phone Number E-mail Responsibilities