Starry Night 2015 Videos

Starry Night 2015 Winners

Michael and Judy Johnson, NMSU alumni and university donors. Mr. and Mrs. Johnson are stars of the “Sciences” award.
Frank Leto, former publisher of the Las Cruces Sun-News. Mr. Leto is the star of the “Town and Gown” award.
Lou Sisbarro, owner of multiple car dealerships in Las Cruces. Mr. Sisbarro is the star of the “Arts and Sciences” award.
J. Paul Taylor, retired politician and social justice advocate. Mr. Taylor is the star of the “Arts” award.