Undergraduate Students

Undergraduate students at ASNMSU will study academic disciplines from one of our 24 academic departments in four academic classifications of knowledge: fine arts, humanities, sciences and social sciences. Our faculty members are award winning researchers and teachers with a strong commitment to serving New Mexico. ASNMSU also extends the benefits of our research and collaborative endeavors throughout the world. For complete information in regards to our degree programs, see NMSU Undergraduate Catalog – College of Arts and Sciences.

Student Calendar