Directory

 

Name  Questions About? Email
Amanda Barrier Current Students abarrier@nmsu.edu
Susie Crouch Degree Applications scrouch@nmsu.edu
Ashley Jurado Alumni ajurado@nmsu.edu
Patrick Knapp Giving pknapp2@nmsufoundation.org
Adryana Krynitz Prospective Students akrynitz@nmsu.edu
Hope Martinez  Administrative Assistant  homartin@nmsu.edu
James Murphy Associate Dean, Research  murphy@nmsu.edu
Joseph Lakey Associate Dean, Academics jlakey@nmsu.edu
Michael Lopez IT Technical Support  homartin@nmsu.edu
Sheri Pettit  Executive Assistant  spettit@nmsu.edu
Enrico Pontelli  Dean epontell@nmsu.edu
Letty Romero Degree Applications lrromero@nmsu.edu
Jessica Savage Scholarships jjsavage@nmsu.edu