College of Arts and Sciences Faculty Awards 

Spring 2011

Outstanding Achievement Award

Haobin Wang, Chemistry and Biochemistry
Son Cao Tran, Computer Science

Antonio Lara, Chemistry and Biochemistry
Eric Morgan, Communication Studies

Enrico Pontelli, Computer Science
Lois Stanford, Anthropology

Course Release

David Taylor, Art
Andrea Orzoff, History

Tenure Track – Untenured
Satyajayant (Jay) Misra, Computer Science
Kassia Wosick, Sociology

Travel Grants
Elizabeth Horodowich, History
Jon Hunner, History
Patricia Wojahn, English
Guram Bezhanishvili, Mathematical Science
Margaret Malamud, History
Barry Thatcher, English
William Walker, Anthropology
Kassia Wosick, Sociology
Mark Waltermire, Language and Linguistics
Tonghui (Tony) Wang, Mathematical Sciences